Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Directions

From Blairsville, go north on 129. Go about 1.8 miles and make a left onto Pat Colwell Road.

The church is about 1.4 miles on the right hand side.

For more info, call the church office at 706-745-5925.

Contact Information

House of Prayer

PO BOX 1475

Blairsville, Georgia 30514

706.745.5925

Physical Address: 1400 Pat Colwell Road, Blairsville, GA  30512

General comments, suggestions or questions:

info@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Pastor Jerry Helton

pastorjh@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Mildred LeCroy

lecroy@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Darryl Flake

dflake@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Nathan Helton

hopnathan@gmail.com

Pastor Eric Tippens

eric@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Craig Shreiner

cshreiner@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Jackie Coyne

jackie@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Carol Walker

carolwalker@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Karen Ray

karen@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Library

library@houseofprayerblairsville.com