Contact Us

Fields marked with a * are required.

Directions

From Blairsville, go north on 129. Go about 1.8 miles and make a left onto Pat Colwell Road.
The church is about 1.4 miles on the right hand side.
For more info, call the church office at 706-745-5925.

Contact Information

House of Prayer
PO Box 1475
Blairsville, Georgia 30514
706.745.5925
Physical Address:
1400 Pat Colwell Road
Blairsville, GA 30512

General comments, suggestions or questionsinfo@houseofprayerblairsville.com

Pastor Jerry Heltonpastorjh@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Mildred LeCroylecroy@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Darryl Flakedflake@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Nathan Heltonhopnathan@gmail.com
Craig Shreiner cshreiner@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Jackie Coyne jackie@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Carol Walkercarolwalker@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Karen Raykaren@houseofprayerblairsville.com
Librarylibrary@houseofprayerblairsville.com